15 languages
LEDApple is a South Korean alternative rock and pop rock band that debuted in 2010. The current six members of the band are Youngjun (Seo Young Jun, May 11, 1990), Hanbyul (Jang Han Byul, July 4, 1990), Keon U (Park Keon Woo, January 18, 1991), Hyoseok (Kim Hyo Seok. April 27, 1993), Kwangyeon (Kim Kwang Yeon, June 12, 1993) and Kyumin (Lee Kyu Min, August 10, 1993). Watch the music video for their song “Someone Met by Chance.”
Country: Korea
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!