V languages
Mighty Mouth is a South Korean rapper and hip hop duo that debuted in 2008. The two members are Sangchu (Lee Sangchul, January 13, 1982) and Shorry J (So Joonsup, October 4, 1982). They were given the Newcomer Award at the 2009 Seoul Music Awards and have collaborated with many popular singers and actors on their albums. Watch the music videos for their songs “Special Lecture for Love” (featuring Han Ye Seul), “Love Is” (featuring Kim Hee Sun), “Tok Tok” (featuring Soya) and “Smile.”
Country: Korea
Original title: 마이티 마우스
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!