Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Super Junior-M is the third sub-unit of Korean boy band Super Junior. Super Junior-M made their debut in 2008, with five Super Junior members: Hangeng, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun as well as two new Chinese members, Henry and Zhou Mi. In December 2009, Hangeng returned to China to pursue a solo career. In February 2011, Super Junior members Sungmin and Eunhyuk were announced as new additions to the SJ-M subgroup.
13 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!