Super Junior is a very popular boy band that debuted in 2005 with 12 members: Leeteuk, Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006 and Han Geng left in 2011. All members had previous experience in acting, dancing and as MCs before joining the group, which has won many awards for their songs and formed several sub-units. Watch the newest music videos of the group’s songs “Mamacita” and “This is Love.”

Original title
Super Junior
Korea Pop Dance K-Pop


This show does not have any episodes


subtitles & Volunteers

36 Available Subtitles
36 Available Subtitles
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Vietnamese and 21 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos12

Super Junior: Growing Pains (너는 나만큼) Fan Channel
Super Junior: MAMACITA Highlight Medley Fan Channel
Super Junior: MAMACITA Fan Channel
Super Junior: MAMACITA
EN 100% Korea
Super Junior: This Is Love Fan Channel